Crowcroft Park Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Holiday Read more
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Thu 25 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 26 Jul 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 2 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 5 Aug 24

    to

    Fri 9 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 12 Aug 24

    to

    Fri 16 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 19 Aug 24

    to

    Fri 23 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 Aug 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://crowcroftpps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone